Lithuanian Social Research Centre
   
 
LT EN
HOME CONTACTS
Home Contact
 
   
     
 
staff

Name, Surname, Scientific Degree Telephone E-mail Room
Head
Junior researcher, PhD Student Inga Gaizauskaite
+370 5 210 2071 inga.gaizauskaite@lstc.lt 314
Chief researcher, Dr. Vladas Gaidys +370 5 210 2071 vladas@vilmorus.lt 312
Chief researcher, Dr. Diana Janusauskiene +370 5 210 2071 diana.janusauskiene@lstc.lt 314
Chief researcher, Dr. Sarmite Mikulioniene +370 5 210 2071 mikulioniene@lstc.lt 303
Chief researcher, Dr. Aurelija Novelskaite +370 5 210 2071 aurelija.novelskaite@lstc.lt 313
Chief researcher, Dr. Meilute Taljunaite +370 5 211 3774 taljunaite@gmail.com 312
Chief researcher, Dr. Alina Zvinkliene +370 5 210 2071 alinazvin@gmail.com 315
Scientist emeritus, Dr. Arvydas Virgilijus Matulionis +370 5 210 2071 arvydas.matulionis@gmail.com 312
Senior researcher, Dr. Lilija Kublickiene +370 5 211 3774 lilija.kublickiene@gmail.com 315
Senior researcher, Dr. Darius Liutikas +370 5 210 2071 darius.liutikas@gmail.com 316
Researcher, Dr. Elena Kocai +370 5 210 2071 elena.kocai@yahoo.com 313
Researcher, Dr. Liutauras Labanauskas +370 5 210 2071 liutauras.labanauskas@gmail.com 313
Researcher, Dr. Anna Lipnevic +370 5 210 2071 anna.lipnevic@gmail.com 313
Researcher, Dr. Grazina Rapoliene +370 5 210 2071 g.rapoliene@gmail.com 316
Junior researcher, PhD Student Sonata Vysniauskiene +370 5 210 2071 sbrazyte@gmail.com 314
Irena Sutiniene +370 5 210 2071 irena.sutiniene@gmail.com 316
Eduardas Kestutis Sviklas +370 5 210 2071 eduardas.sviklas@lstc.lt 312
PhD Student Ingrida Geciene +370 5 210 2071 ingrida.geciene@lstc.lt 315
PhD Student Eglė Tuzaite +370 5 210 2071 egle.tuzaite@gmail.com 316
PhD Student Anastasiya Jurkevits +370 5 210 2071 anastasiya.jurkevits@gmail.com 314
PhD Student Laura Bagociune +370 5 210 2071 laura.bagociune@gmail.com 316
PhD Student Giedre Plepyte-Davidaviciene +370 5 210 2071 giedrepl@gmail.com 314


 
     
 
  
Valstybinis mokslinių tyrimų institutas Lietuvos socialinių tyrimų centras
A.Goštauto g. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius. Biudžetinė įstaiga, kodas 302470037
PVM kodas 100005115913
Tel.: (8 5) 211 3774, mob. tel.: (8 652) 10 882, faks.: (8 5) 275 4896
El.p.: institutas@lstc.lt
State scientific research institute Lithuanian Social Research Centre
A. Gostauto st. 9, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania
Phone: +370 5 211 3774, mob. phone: +370 652 10 882, fax: +370 5 275 4896
E-mail: institutas@lstc.lt